GROUPES ET ÉVÉNEMENTS

Petits et grands groups voyageant à Ottawa, vous serez les bienvenus chez nous. Que vous soyez une équipe sportive, un groupes d’étudiants ou de personnes aînées en expédition touristique, un groupe célébrant une noce, des gens d’affaires ou une grande famille en vacances, profitez de nos tarifs spéciaux de groupe lors de la réservation d’un minimum de 5 chambres.  Règles de conduite

Nos chambres spacieuses peuvent confortablement accommoder 4 personnes. Récemment rénovées, nos chambres sont pourvues d’une belle aire de détente, d’un téléviseur LCD à écran plat, un petit réfrigérateur, de l’accès Internet gratuit, et de plusieurs autres commodités. Pour de plus amples détails sur la sélection de chambres que nous offrons, cliquez ici.

Cliquez ici pour vous prévaloir de nos tarifs spéciaux de groupe et pour réserver un bloc de chambres.

Nous comprenons très bien l’importance de garder votre groupe ensemble lors de votre séjour au WelcomINNS Ottawa. Il nous fera donc un grand plaisir de servir le petit déjeuner continental gratuit aux grands groupes dans notre salle de conférence.

Notre établissement jouit d’un grand terrain de stationnement qui nous permet d’accommoder gratuitement les besoins de stationnement pour autos et autobus.

Peu importe la raison qui amène votre groupe à Ottawa, laissez-nous le soin d’organiser votre séjour avec nous. Communiquez avec nous au 1-800-387-4381 ou avec notre bureau des ventes au sales@welcominns.com.

Salle De Conférence

Que vous organisiez une réunion d’affaires, une conférence, une session de travail ou de réseautage, un événement spécial ou un rassemblement d’équipes ou de groupes, notre salle de conférence se prête à une multitude de fonctions tout en accommodant de façon confortable 50 personnes.

Vous venez à Ottawa pour une réunion d’affaires ? Réservez notre salle de conférence dès aujourd’hui et profitez d’un rabais sur la location de votre chambre.

Tout est à votre disposition:

  • Internet haute vitesse
  • Écran de projection
  • Téléviseur et lecteur DVD
  • Cuisine pourvue d’un frigo, d’un four à micro-ondes et d’un évier.
  • Tableau blanc

Si vous désirez réserver notre salle de conférence, communiquer avec notre bureau des ventes au 613-748-3718 ou par courriel au sales@welcominns.com pour obtenir plus de renseignements.

Formulaire de consentement de consommation d’alcool

 

 

WelcomINNS Ottawa est notée A
La Clef Verte Hôtel Hôtel de l'Association du Canada

Groups and Meetings

We are pleased to cater to groups both small and large that are travelling to Ottawa. Whether you are a sports team, an educational tour, a senior tour, a wedding group, a corporate group, or one big family on vacation, we provide discounted rates to groups requiring 5 or more rooms.  Click Here to view the Conduct Guidelines

Our spacious guest rooms comfortably accommodate up to 4 guests. Each room has been recently renovated and offers a generous seating area, a flat-screen LCD TV, a miniature fridge, free Wi-Fi, and much more. For more information regarding our room selection, please click here.

Click Here To Inquire About Our Group Rates And Booking Multiple Rooms

We understand that it is important for your group to stay together and share the WelcomINNS Ottawa experience. For that reason, we are happy to offer our meeting room to large groups for their free continental breakfast (pending availability).

We offer complimentary bus and car parking in our parking lot that provides more than enough space for large groups visiting the WelcomINNS Ottawa.

Regardless of why your group is coming to town, let us take care of you. Please call 1-800-387-4381 or email our sales department at sales@welcominns.com and we will look after the details.

Meeting Room

Whether you are a business, a team, or a group, our meeting room is the perfect place to host special events, breakout sessions, conferences, and much more. Offering plenty of space to engage with guests and network with team members, the room comfortably accommodates up to 50 people.

In town for a meeting and need a place to stay? Book our meeting room today and receive a discount on your accommodation!

Everything is made available to you:

  • High-speed Wi-Fi
  • Projection screen
  • TV and DVD player
  • Complete kitchen setup with fridge, microwave and sink

If you are interested in booking our meeting room for your next special event or conference, please contact our sales department directly at 613-748-3718 or by email at sales@welcominns.com.

Meeting room alcohol waiver 

 

21 thoughts on “Groups and Meetings

  1. First of all Greetings of the day! Of course, what a great site and enlightening posts, I definitely will bookmark your site.All the Best! and a huge thank you for your efforts on this website

  2. I have been a little bit familiar of this yourbroadcast offered vivid clear idea Currently it looks like BlogEngine is the best blogging platform available right now.

  3. [url=http://valtrex24.com/]generic valtrex canada[/url] [url=http://zoloft24.com/]zoloft 50 mg[/url] [url=http://albuterol365.com/]otc albuterol[/url] [url=http://sildenafilvg.com/]20mg sildenafil[/url] [url=http://fluoxetine1000.com/]fluoxetine 20 mg over the counter[/url] [url=http://ventolin911.com/]buy ventolin online canada[/url] [url=http://accutanrx.com/]cost of accutane canada[/url] [url=http://doxycycline20.com/]doxycycline cost canada[/url] [url=http://celebrexotc.com/]buy celebrex online canada[/url] [url=http://furosemidelab.com/]furosemide 40 mg[/url]

  4. [url=http://prednisonester.com/]prednisone 50[/url] [url=http://sildenafilvg.com/]sildenafil 20 mg[/url] [url=http://zoloft24.com/]zoloft 300 mg[/url] [url=http://lisinoprilhcz.com/]buy lisinopril[/url] [url=http://furosemidelab.com/]furosemide 20 mg brand name[/url]

  5. [url=https://metformin360.com/]metformin 500 mg for sale[/url] [url=https://vardenafill.com/]vardenafil 20 mg coupon[/url] [url=https://sildenafilgen.com/]buy sildenafil online[/url] [url=https://arimidexsale.com/]buy arimidex[/url] [url=https://furosemidelab.com/]furosemide 40 mg[/url]

  6. [url=https://diflucan5.com/]diflucan 150 mg[/url] [url=https://avodartgen.com/]avodart prescription uk[/url] [url=https://diflucan10.com/]diflucan 100 mg[/url] [url=https://tadalafilcia.com/]cheap tadalafil online[/url] [url=https://furosemidelab.com/]order furosemide without prescription[/url]

  7. [url=https://prednisonester.com/]prednisone medication[/url] [url=https://accutanrx.com/]where to purchase accutane[/url] [url=https://avodartgen.com/]generic avodart price[/url] [url=https://furosemide1.com/]drug furosemide[/url] [url=https://avodart24.com/]avodart .5 mg[/url] [url=https://vardenafill.com/]vardenafil 20 mg buy[/url]

  8. [url=https://doxycycline20.com/]doxycycline 100mg tablet price[/url] [url=https://diflucan5.com/]diflucan 150 mg[/url] [url=https://sildenafilgen.com/]buy sildenafil[/url] [url=https://avodart24.com/]avodart pharmacy[/url] [url=https://sildenafilvg.com/]sildenafil 20[/url] [url=https://ventolin911.com/]buy ventolin over the counter uk[/url] [url=https://albuterol365.com/]how much is albuterol[/url]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.